Intro To Metal-smithing and Jewelry

Interested in picking up some new skills? The intro to metal-smithing and jewelry-making class will teach you all the basic skills to start making metal jewelry on your own. During this 5 week course we will explore the basics of cutting, shearing, forming, fabricating, finishing, soldering and joining metals. The class is geared toward creating a project of your choice by the end of the course. There will only be space for four students, in order to keep the class size small and personal. All available courses and sessions are listed below.

Intro to Metal-smithing and Jewelry
Tuesday Night


Class Schedule

Tuesday, April 30 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 7 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 14 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 21 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Tuesday, May 28 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm

 

Class Schedule

Thursday, May 2 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 9 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 16 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 23 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Thursday, May 30 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm


Get on the List

Sign-up to get on the waitlist for future sessions.

 
Name *
Name